kmfkfacts.blogg.se

Brave frontier frontier rift
Brave frontier frontier rift










brave frontier frontier rift brave frontier frontier rift

I have never encountered issues with the Overdrive mod so I have never found myself using this one Safe, I have used this mod along with Overdrive Gauge always full in FH and have not been banned despite ending in top 100 It works fine, don't use it when not evolving units as stated in the app It's safe but Vortex Injection makes this mod useless

brave frontier frontier rift

It's safe, but I don't see the point in using it as there are better options I have read about people getting banned after using this in competitive events.Īutowin v2 is way better so you can avoid using this one (not saying it's unsafe but why use it when you have Autowin?) It's safe, but why would you use it over the previous one? It's safe, other players can't see it (unless you share many screenshots showing energy always at full) I don't know if other people have had the same experience so I advice to think wisely before using this in ranked events. I initially thought Game Speed Multiplier was really safe but a fellow player thinks he had been banned for using it in VA (which is a ranked event). Most of the mods are safe and some need to be used cautiously, so be wise on what you want to do. I have tried most of the mods so far and haven't been banned yet so I wanted to share my experience so you too can play safely. I figured I would make a new thread as the pinned one seems to have been discontinued and posting this as a comment wouldn't probably get much visibility.












Brave frontier frontier rift