kmfkfacts.blogg.se

Instal the last version for android Folder2List 3.27
Instal the last version for android Folder2List 3.27







flashtool (I used 0.9.27.0 version) !g24hXIQa!L22-invd46Onx7pzAEf0C4tkrAe87AR1JftRni8G6rAġ-open Xperifirm to download your firmware: XperiFirm (to download Android 9 firmware.) (you can get it by downloading flashtool or from the original post: Sony drivers for your phone (I got them by installing latest version of Sony PC companion)

instal the last version for android Folder2List 3.27 instal the last version for android Folder2List 3.27

Android 10 last build that came out this march solved lots of problems but still had one that was unforgivable for me, the low volume of voice recording while using whatsapp, telegram and messenger, so I looked for a way to make a downgrade to android 9 and without having to unlock bootloader and I found one that worked and want to share with you:









Instal the last version for android Folder2List 3.27