kmfkfacts.blogg.se

Wolfram alpha like sites
Wolfram alpha like sites




wolfram alpha like sites

I wouldn´t think that it would be that hard to make the Audrino boot up into something like the android version of Wolfram Alpha and give a display output with two scrollable up and down buttons. The problem I have with this is that I most importantly am unsure of how to make the buttons on the calculator send an input to the Audrino since the buttons on the calculator will be hard to make functional after I rip out the normal circuit board and if I try to modify the buttons on the circuit board by connecting the circuit board to the Audrino it wouldn´t be enough space.Ģnd problem is, of course, making the code, I only understand the very basics of LUA and Phyton so coding it would be a challenge for me but something I hopefully think I Could overcome. Then make the numbers on the calculator input the proper numbers and symbols in the display, since the answer is solved and shown step by step I would need to make the steps scrollable on two up and down buttons. Then I would need to code it so that the Audrino would boot up in the Wolfram Alpha program or code it in web-based API linked to their site. So I guess I would just need to rip out the circuit board in the calculator and install an Audrino mini in it. Since Wolfram Alpha program is on Android and Windows and can also be used from their website. The thing is I´m far far far from a pro at Audrino project´s and I don´t know how much effort it would take or what to really do to make it work. For those who don't know Wolfgram alpha is a calculator App and website that shows you how to solve any math problem step by step, if I could make that program run on a modified calculator it would make my maths easier to calculate and more understandable, it would just be very handy in general. I want to modify an HP 10bll+ calculator with something like an Audrino mini to include the Wolfgram alpha program.






Wolfram alpha like sites